Business Hours of Operation

29 Main Street, Lincoln Maine 04457

Town Office 794-3372 M-F 8AM to 5PM     FAX: 794-2606
Library 794-2765 M-F 10AM to 5PM Second and Fourth Saturday 8am to noon
Transfer Station 794-2621 Fri-Tues  9AM to 4PM   Closed Wednesdays, Thursdays & Holidays
Public Works 794-6658  
Recreation 794-6548 Summer – M-F  6:30AM – 5PM
Winter – M-F  6:30AM-3:00PM
Fire – Business 794-8455 M-F 8AM to 5PM
Fire – Emergency 911 24-hours per day

 

Municipal Departments / Utilities & 星空娱乐app下载安装 Directory

Town Manager/FOA Rick Bronson town.manager@星空娱乐app下载安装
Economic Development Director Jay Hardy  jay.hardy@星空娱乐app下载安装
Town Clerk Ann Morrison ann.morrison@星空娱乐app下载安装
Assessor / Economic Dev. Asst. / Code Supervisor / Passports Ruth Birtz assessor@星空娱乐app下载安装
Tax Collector / Asst. Clerk Tracie York tax.collector@星空娱乐app下载安装
Treasurer / General Welfare (GA) Administrator/ Passports Melissa Quintela Melissa.Quintela@星空娱乐app下载安装
Safety Compliance Officer Bruce Arnold bruce.arnold@星空娱乐app下载安装
Code Enforcement Amanda Woodard amanda.woodard@星空娱乐app下载安装
Lincoln Public Safety Director – Police & Fire Daniel Summers dan.summers@星空娱乐app下载安装
Deputy Fire Chief Frank Hammond Jr. frank.hammond@星空娱乐app下载安装
Public Works / Airport Director Dennis Bullen dennis.bullen@星空娱乐app下载安装
Cemetery, Parks & Recreation Director Jeremy Weatherbee rec.director@星空娱乐app下载安装
Recreation Secretary/Library Clerk Lisa Noyes lisa.noyes@星空娱乐app下载安装
Registrar of Voters – Elections Supervisor Ann Morrison ann.morrison@星空娱乐app下载安装
Transfer Station Director Dennis Bullen dennis.bullen@星空娱乐app下载安装
Library Director Linda Morrill linda.morrill@星空娱乐app下载安装
Animal Control Officer (ACO) Mary Ann Curtis  mary.smart@星空娱乐app下载安装
Events Coordinator  Kelly Ryder kelly.ryder@星空娱乐app下载安装
Lincoln Sanitary District Superintendent Scott Hesseltine  
Lincoln Water District Superintendent Jeff Day jeff.day@星空娱乐app下载安装lincolnwaterdistrict.org
Northern Penobscot Tech Region III Director Mary Hawkes mhawkes@星空娱乐app下载安装msln.net
RSU No. 67 School Central Office Jean Skorapa super@星空娱乐app下载安装rsu67.org

For general inquiries, please use contact form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 



REQUESTS FOR MUNICIPAL / TOWN COUNCIL INFO UNDER THE FREEDOM OF ACCESS / MAINE RIGHT TO KNOW LAW / GENERAL WEBSITE INQUIRIES

Anyone requesting municipal information from the Town of Lincoln must first complete the “Freedom of Information” Request Form. This will give our staff the opportunity to research your request and to respond in a timely manner. Please click here and email the form to the FOA administrator.

REQUESTS FOR TAX ACCOUNT/ASSESSING CARD INFORMATION

All requests involving a general property tax account or taxes paid should be sent via fax to 207-794-2606 or by emailing the detailed request to tax.collector@星空娱乐app下载安装.   Assessing
Sketches and Tax Card requests may take up to 24 hours to process and should be directed to assessor@星空娱乐app下载安装.

GENERAL ASSISTANCE / HEATING FUEL DONATION FUND

The Town does offer GA/Heating Fuel assistance for residents who qualify.  Any person(s) in need must make an appointment with one of the GA Officers, complete an application and bring a months worth of income/payment receipts.  To make an appointment, please call the Town Office.   General GA/Heating Fuel questions may be directed to GA Administrator, Melissa Quintela or Deputy Cindy Denniston.

  To make a donation to our Heating Fuel Fund, please send the Donation to:  Town of Lincoln, c/o Heating Fund Donation, 29 Main St. Lincoln Maine 04457.

 

The Lincoln Food Cupboard is open on Wednesdays from 9-11 AM and is run by a non-profit volunteer group. Check out for the operating hours of all the food pantries in our area.